Rooney Insurance Agency is a trusted guide and business partner. We offer uniquely qualified and experienced professionals who can help you identify, quantify and properly insure the risks to your physical assets and your way of life. Our agents are the kind of people you want on your side. Our local team can help you navigate the insurance marketplace and all it has to offer.

Business Insurance

Kevin Hanover, MBA, CIC, President
918.878.3359
Kevin.Hanover@rooneyinsurance.com

Jim Geisinger,Vice President
918.878.3357 
Jim.Geisinger@rooneyinsurance.com

John Frazer, Account Executive
918.878.3364
John.Frazer@rooneyinsurance.com

Josh Caruthers, Account Executive
918.878.3489
Josh.Caruthers@rooneyinsurance.com

Michael Burke, Account Executive
918.878.3423
Michael.Burke@rooneyinsurance.com

Georgia Craig, CISR, Account Manager
918.878.3358
Georgia.Craig@rooneyinsurance.com

Linda Wright, CIC, CRIS, Account Manager
918.878.3473
Linda.Wright@rooneyinsurance.com

Nancy Scheib, CIC, Account Manager
918.878.3420
Nancy.Scheib@rooneyinsurance.com

Christy Thompson, Account Manager
918.878.3366
Christy.Thompson@rooneyinsurance.com

Mary Dugger, CIC, Quality Control Administrator
918.878.3363
Mary.Dugger@rooneyinsurance.com

Kelly Rundle, Account Executive
918.878.3475
Kelly.Rundle@rooneyinsurance.com


Personal Insurance

Debbie Miller, ACSR, CISR Elite, Manager – Personal Lines Department
918.878.3361
Debbie.Miller@rooneyinsurance.com

David Truelock, Account Executive
918.878.3463
David.Truelock@rooneyinsurance.com


Employee Benefits

Dana Hickman, Employee Benefits Dept. Mgr.
918.878.3425
Dana.Hickman@rooneyinsurance.com

Sandra Callahan, ChFC, CLU, MBA Account Executive
918.878.3360
Sandra.Callahan@rooneyinsurance.com

Steve Curley, CLU, Client Advisor
918.878.3350
Steve.Curley@rooneyinsurance.com

Jo McDaniel, Account Manager
918.878.3425
Jo.McDaniel@rooneyinsurance.com

Sydney Jones, Account Executive
918.878.3373
Sydney.Jones@rooneyinsurance.com


Administrative/Accounting

Linda Davis, Accounting
918.878.3356

Lisa Miller, Administrative Assistant
918.878.3365
Lisa.Miller@rooneyinsurance.com